Solidactive

25.11.2022 - 11.12.2022


Action Delhaize vun der Spëndchen a.s.b.l.

General information


25.11.2022 - 11.12.2022

Location: Delhaize


from Friday 25 November 2022 to Sunday 11 December 2022

Spëndchen and Delhaize have joined forces to organise a collection for the Social Groceries Programme in Delhaize stores, from 24th of November to 14th of December. The clients of the Delhaize shops have the possibility to buy coupons. Those coupons contain barcodes which clients can scan at the till, adding a direct donation to the Social Groceries Programme onto their bill. Posters at the checkouts and entrance to the supermarket will advertise the campaign.

Volunteers are asked to distribute coupons at the entrance of the Delhaize shops and to give information about the campaign. If you have time left, if you want to participate on a charity campaign, please join us!

The collection will take place on the following dates:

·     Friday 25th November from 10:00 – 13:00 and 16:00 – 19:00

·     Saturday 26th November from 10:00 – 13:00 and from 16:00 – 19:00

·     Sunday 27th November from 10:00 – 12:00

·     Friday 02th December from 10:00 – 13:00 and from 16:00 – 19:00

·     Saturday 03th December from 10:00 – 13:00 and from 16:00 – 19:00

·     Sunday 04th December from 10:00 – 12:00

·     Friday 09th December from 10:00 – 13:00 and from 16:00 – 19:00

·     Saturday 10th December from 10:00 – 13:00 and from 16:00 – 19:00

·     Sunday 11th December from 10:00 – 12:00

At the following 10 stores: Alzingen, Bertrange, Belval, Capellen, Strassen, Junglinster, Pommerlach, Schmiede, Schengen and Walferdange.

If you want to join, please contact: +352 661 367 465 or solidactive@youngcaritas.lu